2016 Pearls of Wisdom Luncheon

MHA_POW_invite_v2.jpg

TCH_Pref_Vert_Lockup_4c.jpg

Title Sponsor

Underwriters

Luncheon Committee
MHA Greater Houston Board of Directors
 

Join Jenna Bush Hager and Mental Health America of Greater Houston for the PEARLS OF WISDOM luncheon on September 14, 2016 at the Houston Country Club. Jenna’s keynote remarks will emphasize the influence that families have on the mental health and well-being of children.

There are more than 152,000 children currently living with a mental illness in Harris County, many of whom suffer in silence. Good mental health and positive social-emotional skills are just as essential to a child’s foundation as their physical health.

Support MHA of Greater Houston and its programs that bring focus to improving the prevention, early identification and treatment of behavioral health issues among youth.  

Please make your donation now. Select your preferred method of payment:

 


For Help Contact: 
Shari Koziol, Chief Development Officer, skoziol@mhahouston.org or at 713-520-3471.

 


We look forward to seeing you on September 14th.  Thank you for your support. 

When?

Wed, Sep. 14 - Fri, Sep. 16, 2016
and
Mon, Sep. 19 - Fri, Sep. 23, 2016
and
Mon, Sep. 26 - Fri, Sep. 30, 2016
and
Mon, Oct. 3 - Fri, Oct. 7, 2016
and
Mon, Oct. 10 - Fri, Oct. 14, 2016
and
Mon, Oct. 17 - Fri, Oct. 21, 2016
and
Mon, Oct. 24 - Fri, Oct. 28, 2016
and
Mon, Oct. 31, 2016
11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(GMT-0500) US/Central

How Much?

  • HONOR SOCIETY - -  $20000.00
    (ends 10/31/2016)
  • CLASS FAVORITE - -  $15000.00
    (ends 10/31/2016)
  • LETTERMEN - -  $10000.00
    (ends 10/31/2016)
  • PEP SQUAD - -  $5000.00
    (ends 10/31/2016)
  • SOLD OUT!! -- EXTRA CREDIT - -  $2500.00
    (ends 10/31/2016)
  • INDIVIDUAL TICKETS (Sponsor) - -  $1000.00
    (ends 10/31/2016)
  • INDIVIDUAL TICKETS (Benefactor) - -  $500.00
    (ends 10/31/2016)
  • INDIVIDUAL TICKET (Patron) - -  $250.00
    (ends 10/31/2016)

Where?

Houston Country Club
1 Potomac Drive
Houston, Texas 77057
United States